Feedback and site usage questions

Moderator: Moderators

stubbornone
Banned
Banned

Please finish your vendetta #2

Post #1

Post by stubbornone »

Mods, there seems to be a comprehension problem about my actions. Somehow, you seem to be under the illusion that I have returned to JUST THIS section of the forum with the intent of ‘rehabilitating’ myself by accepting lies? Well, I apologize, I thought my intent was clear, but clearly that is not the case. I did not come to accept the narrative of accusation that has been hurled at me, and now others, I came to condemn it. I came here specifically to question the integrity and honor of those who not only asked me to accept lies under the duress of ‘discipline’ and ‘banning’, but have no problem doing the same thing to others with a sense of virtual impunity.

A reminder, I am a Soldier. I have been shot at, had people try to stab me, had rockets and artillery shot at me, bombs buried and detonated in attempts to kill me, I have even had grenades thrown at me. None of those things deterred me from doing what was right, none of those things could compel me to accept a lie. In fact, I have generally found that threatening people, though possibly bringing short term compliance before overt rebellion when people just get fed up.